Anxiety · Student

Stress and Life Problems

Since I was a kid, it is very hard for me not to worry. If I don’t have something personal to worry about, I will worry about someone else. My worries are real life problems that most young women in Canada don’t experience, so it is very hard to find someone that will relate to me. I have to fight to earn my basic human rights, which makes it hard to focus on other things such as school or work. I have learned that instead of wasting time worrying and arguing, I have to focus on establishing my self and try to find a solution. My safest solution is to be successful and completely independent. I also give my self-time to cry and think about the problem for a little time and then start working on my goal.

2 thoughts on “Stress and Life Problems

Let's discuss this.

